Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:
Outdoor Track

Choose Another Sport

2016 T.M.S. Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

 

Monday, February 8- First day of practice for the Outdoor track season at TMS.

                                        Pickup at 5:15 P.M.  (Parent Meeting to follow).

Friday, March 4- Hoover Middle School Open at Hoover High School

Tuesday, March 8- Hoover Metro Meet at Hoover High School

Friday, March 11 – King of the Mountain Middle School at Vestavia Hills H.S.

Tuesday, March 15- Spain Park Metro Meet at Spain Park High School

Thursday, March 24- Oak Mountain Metro Meet at Heardmont Park

March 28- April 1- Spring Break (There will be open practices available)

Tuesday, April 5- Vestavia Metro Meet at Vestavia Hills High School

Saturday, April 16- Mountain Brook Invite at Mountain Brook High School

Monday, April 18- Shelby County Championships at Pelham High School (Split Squad)

Tuesday, April 19- Mountain Brook Metro Meet at Mountain Brook H.S. (Split Squad)

Monday, April 25- Gold Standard Metro Championships at Mountain Brook H.S. 

                                 (Rain Date April 26)

 

General Meet Information

*Field events begin at 4:00, and running events begin at 4:15

*Athletes may compete in 3 events only

*There is an admission fee for all parents/spectators at all meets and there

  may be a $2.00 parking fee

*Athletes must use 1/4” pyramid spikes

*No athlete may leave a meet without completing their events

*No electronics are allowed in the warm-up or comp